Panorama

The yacht will be built at the group's shipyard in Tuscany under the Admiral brand.

Italian Sea Group has officially unveiled the concept of the new 50-meter Panorama megayacht. The design of the vessel was done by Piredda & Partners, a Treviso-based studio. The yacht will be built at the group's shipyard in Tuscany under the Admiral brand.

The 499GT yacht will be made of steel. The designers have paid attention to the continuous connection between the interior and exterior of the vessel, ensuring the maximum possible penetration of natural light. The interior is widely used valuable natural materials - rare wood, stone and metal.

Panorama will be able to accommodate up to 12 guests in six cabins, including a VIP cabin on the lower deck. If necessary, it will be transformed into a small cinema hall. The owner's cabin is located on the upper deck and has an open view on three sides, as well as access to a private bow deck.

“The key to Panorama's success lies in the perfect combination of an impeccable, modern and well-balanced, aesthetic with the strength of a courageous concept that guides every design choice,” said Nicolò Piredda, creative director of Piredda & Partners.

For the Italian Sea Group, the creation of the latest Admiral concept was made possible thanks to the acquisition of Perini Navi and a “significant increase in production capacity”. With the Panorama project, the Admiral brand enters mass production.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Panorama

Яхта будет построена на верфи группы в Тоскане под брендом Admiral.

Italian Sea Group официально представила концепт новой 50-метровой мегаяхты Panorama. Дизайн судна был спроектирован специалистами базирующейся в Тревизо студии Piredda & Partners. Яхта будет построена на верфи группы в Тоскане под брендом Admiral.

Яхта валовой вместимостью 499GT будет изготовлена целиком из стали. Дизайнеры уделили особое внимание непрерывной связи между интерьером и экстерьером судна, обеспечив максимально возможное проникновение естественного света. В интерьере широко используются ценные природные материалы – редкая древесина, камень и металл.

Panorama сможет принять на борт до 12 гостей в шести каютах, включая VIP-каюту на нижней палубе. При необходимости она будет трансформироваться в небольшой кинозал. Каюта владельца располагается на верхней палубе и имеет открытый вид на три стороны, а также выход на частную носовую палубу.

“Ключ к успеху Panorama лежит в идеальном сочетании безупречной, современной и сбалансированной эстетики с силой смелой концепции, которая направляет каждый дизайнерский выбор”, – прокомментировал Николо Пиредда, креативный директор Piredda & Partners.

Отмечается, что для Italian Sea Group создание новейшей концепции Admiral стало возможным благодаря покупке компании Perini Navi и “значительному увеличению производственных мощностей”. С проектом Panorama бренд Admiral выходит на серийное производство.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.