FGI Yacht Group

The East Hampton expansion is part of the company's strategic growth plan.

The Italian Sea Group, one of the largest companies in the international yachting industry, has announced the opening of its first US flagship store. The showroom, created in partnership with FGI Yacht Group and Admiral & Tecnomar CEO Frank Grzeszczak Sr., has opened in East Hampton, Long Island.

The showroom, decorated in typical American style, will feature models of the Tecnomar for Lamborghini 63 speedboat as well as the 80-meter yacht Admiral Galileo, sold at the end of 2021.

“The opening of this showroom allows us to present our brands in a key location in the world of American luxury. This initiative is part of a very broad project aimed at supporting international development in line with the Group’s culture, positioning and strategy,” commented Giovanni Costantino, founder and CEO of The Italian Sea Group.

According to Frank Grzeszczak Jr., vice president of FGI, the East Hampton expansion is "part of the company's strategic growth plan."

The Italian Sea Group builds and reconstructs motor and sailing yachts up to 140 meters in length. The company works with Admiral, Tecnomar, Perini Navi and Picchiotti, and also operates the NCA Refit division, which specializes in the maintenance and repair of yachts over 60 meters long.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

FGI Yacht Group

Инициатива является частью широкого проекта, направленного на поддержку международного развития группы.

The Italian Sea Group, одна из крупнейших компаний на международном рынке яхтенной индустрии, объявила об открытии своего первого флагманского магазина в США. Шоурум, созданный в партнерстве с FGI Yacht Group и топ-менеджером Admiral & Tecnomar Фрэнком Гжещаком-старшим, открылся Ист-Хэмптоне, Лонг-Айленд.

В торговом пространстве, оформленном в типичном американском стиле, будут экспонироваться модели скоростной лодки Tecnomar for Lamborghini 63, а также яхты Admiral Galileo – 80-метрового судна, проданного в конце 2021 года.

“Открытие этого шоурума позволяет нам представить наши бренды в ключевом месте в мире американской роскоши. Эта инициатива является частью очень широкого проекта, направленного на поддержку международного развития в соответствии с культурой, позиционированием и стратегией группы”, – прокомментировал Джованни Костантино, основатель и гендиректор The Italian Sea Group.

По словам Фрэнк Гжешчака-младшего, вице-президента FGI, экспансия в Ист-Хэмптон является “частью стратегического плана роста” компании. Топ-менеджер отметил, что на сегодняшний день FGI является единственным в регионе брокером суперяхт.

The Italian Sea Group занимается строительством и реконструкцией моторных и парусных яхт длиной до 140 метров на мировых рынках по обе стороны Атлантики. Компания работает с Admiral, Tecnomar, Perini Navi и Picchiotti, а также управляет подразделением NCA Refit, которое специализируется на техническом обслуживании и ремонте яхт длиной более 60 метров.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.