Serafina

The concept of the new vessel is “sophisticated simplicity”.

London-based Andy Waugh Yacht Design has unveiled a concept for a 70m superyacht dubbed Serafina.

Commissioned by a US billionaire, Serafina is equipped with the latest technological developments to ensure “good life at sea”. According to Andy Wu, it is a “one and only superyacht” that strikes the perfect balance of interior and exterior space.

The three-deck yacht provides guests with spacious sun areas with a swimming pool in the bow and space for relaxation and entertainment aft. The crew cabins are located in the new part next to the engine room and wheelhouse. The main deck houses the main saloon, dining area and a large full-beam owner's cabin at the bow.

Serafina accommodates up to 14 guests in 7 cabins. Four cabins are located on the lower deck with direct access to the beach club. The interior design, executed in a dynamic and characteristic form, creates a compact aesthetic combined with power and elegance. Despite the impressive dimensions, the ship has a truly sporty silhouette.

The Serafina is currently in the engineering phase at the Dorries Yachts shipyard in Bremen, Germany.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Serafina

Концепция нового судна – “изысканная простота”.

Базирующаяся в Лондоне верфь Andy Waugh Yacht Design представила концепт 70-метровой суперяхты, получившей название Serafina.

Serafina, спроектированная дизайнерами студии по заказу миллиардера из США, оснащена новейшими технологическими разработками для обеспечения “жизни в море”. По словам Энди Ву, речь идет о “единственной и неповторимой суперяхте”, обеспечивающей идеальный баланс внутреннего и внешнего пространства.

Трехпалубная яхта предоставляет гостям просторные солнечные зоны с бассейном в носовой части и пространство для отдыха и развлечений на корме. При этом каюты экипажа продуманно располагаются в новой части рядом с машинным отделением и рулевой рубкой. На главной палубе располагается главный салон, обеденная зона и большая каюта владельца во всю ширину яхты в носовой части.

Serafina вмещает до 14 гостей в 7 каютах. Четыре каюты при этом располагаются на нижней палубе с прямым доступом к пляжному клубу. Дизайн интерьеров, выполненный в динамичной и характерной форме, создает компактную эстетику в сочетании с мощью и элегантностью. Несмотря на внушительные габариты, судно обладает по-настоящему спортивным силуэтом.

В настоящее время Serafina находится на стадии проектирования на верфи Dorries Yachts в Бремене.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.