wallywind 110

Wally Yachts has introduced a line of sailing yachts 30-45 meters long.

Monaco-based yacht brand Wally Yachts has unveiled a new range of wallywind sailboats. In the 90s, the company specialized in sailing yachts before creating several successful motor vessels - Wallys-Wallypower 58, WHY200, Wallytender 43 and others.

The company announced the development of three new models of sailboats with a length of 30 to 45 meters. The first in the range will be the wallywind 110, a full carbon hull boat with a naval architecture designed by Judel/vrolijk & Co.

According to Stefano de Vivo, Managing Director of Wally Yachts, the new sailboat is the equivalent of “a grand touring car in the automotive world.” The boat is suitable for long voyages and at the same time can successfully participate in regattas.

Wally founder and chief designer Luca Bassani calls the wallywind 110 “a true hybrid”, noting the volume and comfort of a yacht combined with the style and performance of a racing boat.

Wally will provide three keel configurations. Among the technical features of the sailboat are lightweight Li-ion batteries, dual steering gear and hydraulic pumps for maximum redundancy, as well as an underwater anchoring system.

The removable deck furniture harks back to the heyday of large yacht racing. The owner of the wallywind 110 can easily leave sun loungers, chairs and tables on the shore and prepare the yacht for participation in the regatta. The entire design of the vessel with the famous sea terrace is the embodiment of Wally's corporate identity.

Two larger boats, the wallywind 130 and the wallywind 150, will be released later. According to Stefano de Vivo, these models will be designed for owners who plan to make long cruises on the seas, not only enjoying a high level of comfort, but also experiencing exceptional ship performance.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

wallywind 110

Wally Yachts представила линейку парусных яхт длиной 30-45 метров.

Базирующийся в Монако яхтенный бренд Wally Yachts представил новую линейку парусников wallywind, возвращаясь к своим корням. В 90-е годы прошлого столетия компания специализировалась на парусных яхтах, прежде чем создать несколько исключительно успешных моторных судов – Wallys-Wallypower 58, WHY200, Wallytender 43 и др.

В компании сообщили о разработке трех новых моделей парусников длиной от 30 до 45 метров. Первой в линейке будет спущена на воду wallywind 110 – лодка с полностью карбоновым корпусом, морскую архитектуру которой разработало бюро Judel/vrolijk & Co.

По словам управляющего директора Wally Yachts Стефано де Виво, новый парусник является своего рода эквивалентом “автомобиля класса grand touring в автомобильном мире”. Яхта позиционируется как приспособленное для дальних путешествий судно, которое может с успехом принять участие и в регате.

Основатель и главный дизайнер Wally Лука Бассани называет wallywind 110 “настоящим гибридом”, отмечая объемы и комфорт яхты в сочетании со стилем и производительностью гоночной лодки, а также преимущества необычного дизайна без ущерба для эстетики.

На выбор заказчика Wally предоставит три конфигурации киля. В числе технических особенностей парусника – легкие литий-ионные батареи, двойное рулевое устройство и гидравлические насосы для максимального резервирования, а также система подводного якорения.

Съемная палубная мебель новой яхты отсылает к эпохе расцвета гонок на крупноразмерных судах. Владелец wallywind 110 может с легкостью оставить лежаки, кресла и столики на берегу и подготовить яхту к участию в регате. В целом весь дизайн судна со знаменитой морской террасой является воплощением фирменного стиля Wally.

В линейке также будут спущены на воду две более крупные лодки – wallywind 130 и wallywind 150. По словам Стефано де Виво, эти модели будут предназначены для владельцев, которые планируют совершать длительные круизы по морям, не только наслаждаясь высоким уровнем комфорта, но и испытывая исключительные ходовые качества судна.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.